Loading Events

Medtronic Advanced TLH Virtual Meeting

February 8, 2022

February 8 @ 7:00 pm 9:00 pm

As part of Medtronic’s commitment to ongoing education, in partnership with the Monash Gynaecological Endoscopy Unit and AGES, Medtronic is pleased to present this Virtual Advanced TLH learning opportunity. With a focus on Advanced Anatomical complexities, this workshop is designed to address the complexities in anatomy, preparation for unexpected challenges, skill acquisition and demonstrate a variety of techniques needed to be able to perform more complex hysterectomies.

We invite you to join this advanced virtual workshop.
Date:  February 8th, 2022.
Time: 7:00pm AEDT (5:00pm AWST, 6:00pm AEST 9:00pm NZST) via a Zoom platform

The virtual presentations will cover:
• Advanced Anatomy complexities
• Complex hysterectomy: Fibroids and Caesareans
• Complex hysterectomy: Complex endometriosis and anatomical distortion
• Q&A

Facilitators & Presenters:
• A/Prof Jim Tsaltas
• Dr Tony Lawrence
• Dr Lior Levy
• Dr Weng Chan
• Dr Phil Thomas
• Dr Roni Ratner
• Dr Kate Tyson
• Dr Lima Wetherell

Complimentary

Scroll to Top