Loading Events

AGES M&M Webinar 2022

May 11, 2022

May 11 @ 7:00 pm 8:00 pm

The Morbidity & Mortality (M&M) webinar held in conjunction with SurgicalPerformance will give clinicians an opportunity to review medical management, create self-awareness, generate insights about patient care and identify areas of improvement. Join us to hear cases from Dr Vijay Roach & A/Prof Anusch Yazdani.

The webinar will run on Wednesday 11th March 2022 from 7.00pm AEST.

AGES M&M Live Webinar – Member’s only!
Wednesday, 11th March 2021
5.00pm AWST
6.30pm ACST
7.00pm AEST
9.00pm NZST

Join live on the evening to be involved in live Q&A, or alternatively, watch it later through the members’ section of our AGES website.

Scroll to Top