Loading Events

AGES Webinar #3 – Surgical Strategies for Bowel Endometriosis

June 3, 2024

June 3 @ 6:00 pm 7:00 pm

The AGES Webinar – Surgical Strategies for Bowel Endometriosis will be held on Monday 3 June 2024 at 6:00pm AEST.

Join us for an informative webinar hosted by AGES & APAGE, presented by Dr. Abhishek Mangeshikar, Founder & Director of the Indian Centre for Endometriosis (ICE). Dr. Mangeshikar is an Endometriosis Excisional Specialist who has actively taken up the cause of spreading awareness about endometriosis. During the webinar, Dr Mangeshikar will discuss the various surgical strategies for the treatment of bowel endometriosis.

Don’t miss this opportunity to learn from industry leaders and enhance your surgical practice!

Register now to secure your spot.


AGES Webinar – Surgical Strategies for Bowel Endometriosis
Monday 3 June 2024
4:00pm AWST
6:00pm AEST
8:00pm NZST

Join live on the evening to be involved in live Q&A, or alternatively, watch it later through the members’ section of our AGES website.


AGES Events & Workshops
+61 7 3368 2422
ages.com.au
ages@yrd.com.au

Scroll to Top